In this Article:
See all folders a candidate is assigned to in one place.
In the Folders tab on a Candidate's profile you can see all the folders they are currently a part of. You can also add them to an existing folder.
Folders with the Unlocked icon are shared and everyone on the account can view.
Folders with the Locked icon are private and only you can view them.
Clicking the X will remove the candidate form that folder.
Clicking Assign to Folder lets you add the candidate to an existing folder. Simply select the folder you want from the dropdown list.