In this Article:
Now that you have your folders created, you can update, change, or delete them as needed. We promise it is easier than managing an old fashion file cabinet.
You can sort your folders by any column header by clicking the arrows next to the column name.
You can view only your folders, only shared folders, or all folders by clicking the My Folders, Public Folders, and All Folders buttons.
The folder name, total number of candidates in the folder (members), folder owner, and created on date for each folder will display.
Folders that you have created that are shared will have the share icon (Customer Service folder is an example below)
The search bar lets you search the folders, but not the people contained in the folders.
Click Delete to delete an entire folder.
Click Edit to change the name and share status of a folder.
Article is closed for comments.